2017 ORGANIZING COMMITTEE


Kathryn Barton
Carnegie Institution for Science
kbarton@carnegiescience.edu
 
Malcolm Bennett
University of Nottingham
Malcolm.Bennett@nottingham.ac.uk
 
José Dinneny
Carnegie Institution for Science
jdinneny@carnegiescience.edu
 
Niko Geldner
University of Lausanne
Niko.geldner@unil.ch
 
Ottoline Leiser
University of Cambridge
Ol235@cam.ac.uk
 
Walid 
Sadok
University of Minnesota
msadok@umn.edu
 
David Salt
University of Nottingham
david.salt@nottingham.ac.uk



Registration/Abstract questions or concerns? Please email Teresa Myers at meetings@aspb.org