2017 Exhibitors

Company Name

Website

AAR Corporation www.aarcorp.com
AEA Technology,Inc. www.aeatechnology.com
Aero Precision www.aeroprecision.com
Aero-Glen International, LLC Aero-Glen International, LLC
AeroKool Aviation Corporation www.aerokool.com
Aerowing www.aerowing.com
AGE Logistics Corp. www.agelogistics.com
Air and Ground Aviation Inc www.airandgroundinc.com
Air Marshall, Inc. www.air-marshall.com
Aircraft Electric Motors www.aem.us/
Alpha Aircraft Systems www.aiphaaircraft.com
AMCE www.amce.com.au
Ancra International LLC www.ancra.com
AstroNova Inc https://aerospace.astronovainc.com/
Atec, Inc. www.atec.com
Aviation After Market Defense www.abdonline.com
Aviation Devices & Electronic Components L.L.C www.avdec.com
Ayles Fernie International Limited www.aylesfernie.co.uk
BAE Systems  
Benchmark Connector Corporation www.benchmarkconnector.com
Bergen Cable Technology, LLC. www.bergencable.com
Blue Aerospace www.blueaero.com
Boeing www.boeing.com
Bose Corporation www.bose.com
CAE, USA TAMPA  
Capewell Aerial Systems, LLC www.capewell.com
Cascade Aerospace www.cascadeaerospace.com/
Coastal Seat Cushions Inc www.CoastalSeatCushions
Cobham AvComm www.cobham.com/avcomm
Cobham Mission Systems http://www.cobham.com/mission-systems.aspx
Cobra Systems, Inc. http://www.cobrasys.com/
Continental Aircraft Support, Inc. www.ContinentalAircraft.com
Coulson Aviation (USA) Inc www.coulsonaviationusa.com
DAC International www.dacint.com
DAYTON-GRANGER, INC. www.daytongranger.com
DCM Group, Aerospace Welding division www.groupedcm.com
Defense Technology Equipment, Inc.(DTE) www.defense-tech.com
Derco Aerospace www.dercoaerospace.com
Dynatech International www.dynatechintl.com
Eaton www.eaton.com/aerospace
Elbit Systems of America www.elbitsystems-us.com
Essex Industries www.essexindustries.com
Esterline Avionics Systems www.cmcelectronics.ca
EuroAvionics USA www.euroavionicsusa.com
Fatigue Technology www.fatiguetech.com
Frazier Aviation Inc www.frazieraviation.com
General Electric https://www.gemeasurement.com/
Global Defense Solutions, LP www.global-defense.net
Global Finishing Solutions www.globalfinishing.com
GMS Corporation www.gmsusa.com
Herk Maintenance and Flight Test  
HHI Corporation www.hhicorp.com
Honeywell Aerospace www.honeywell.com
Howell Instruments Inc www.howellinst.com
HRD Aero Systems www.hrd-aerosystems.com
Innovative Solutions & Support  
Integrated Procurement Technologies www.iptsb.com
Interface Displays & Controls, Inc. www.interfacedisplays.com
Intertrade a Rockwell Collins company  
Inventory Locator Service - A Boeing Company www.ILSmart.com
JBT www.jbtaerotech.com
Jordan Aeronautical-systems Company (JAC) www.jac.com.jo
Kamatics RWG www.kaman.com/engineered
KBRwyle www.kbrwyle.com
Kellstrom Defense www.kellstromdefense.com
Knight Aerospace Medical Systems www.knightaerospacemedicalsystems.com/
Knight Aerospace Products, Inc. www.knightaerospace.com
KWD Manufacturing, Inc. www.kwdmfg.com
L. J. Walch Co., Inc. www.ljwalch.com
L3 Technologies  
Life Support International, Inc. www.lifesupportintl.com
Lockheed Martin www.lockheedmartin.com
Marshall Aerospace and Defence Group http://marshalladg.com/
Maven Engineering Corporation www.mavencorporation.com
Mecanex USA Inc. www.mecanexusa.com
MHD-ROCKLAND, INC. WWW.MHDROCKLAND.COM
MOOG Inc. www.moog.com
MRO AEROSPACE INC mroaerospace.com
Munters Corporation www.munters.com
National Inspection & Consultants nicinc.com
Nav Aids America Inc. www.navaidsltd.net
NavCom Defense Electronics, Inc. www.navcom.com
North Bay Aviation https://www.northbayaviation.com
Northstar www.northstar-e.com
OGMA www.ogma.pt
Otto Instrument Service, Inc. www.ottoinstrument.com
Pacific Sky Supply, Inc. www.pacsky.com
PERFECT POINT EDM www.ppedm.com
PROS  
Rockwell Collins www.rockwellcollins.com
Rohde & Schwarz USA, Inc. www.rohde-schwarz.com
Rolls-Royce Corporation https://www.rolls-royce.com/products-and-services/defence-aerospace.aspx
S&K Aerospace www.ska-llc.com
S3 International  
S3 Repair Services  
 SCI Technology, Inc. www.sci.com
Scientific Research Corporation www.scires.com
Segers Aero Corporation www.segers.aero
Sherwood Aviation www.sherwoodaviation.com
Singapore Technologies Aerospace Ltd https://www.staero.aero
SRI International www.gemes.com
Staco Systems www.stacosystems.com
StandardAero www.standardaero.com
STS Component Solutions http://www.stsaviationgroup.com/ComponentSolutions.aspx
Tactair Fluid Controls Inc. www.tactair.com
Tactical Flight Services Inc Tacticalflightservices.com
Terma North America www.terma.com
Test and Training Flight Serices www.testandtrainingflightservices.com
Textron GSE https://www.textrongse.com/
Transworld Aviation USA, LLC www.twa-usa.com
Universal Avionics Systems Corporation www.uasc.com/
USATCO/U.S. Air Tool Co., Inc. www.usatco.com
UTC AEROSPACE SYSTEMS www.utcaerospacesystems.com
Valley Electronics Inc. www.valleyelectronicsinc.com
Vector Aerospace International Limited www.vectoraerospace.com
ViaSat www.viasat.com
WBParts, Inc. www,wbparts.com
Wings Aerospace www.wingsaero.com
WOJSKOWE ZAKLADY LOTNICZE NR 2 S.A.  
XTREME Semiconductor www.xtremesemi.com