AASD and NASTA 2019 Distinguished Service Awards
AASD and NASTA are pleased to offer the opportunity to recognize outstanding performance in the design, delivery, management and administration of the SNAP and TANF Programs by human services employees and programs.  Awards are open to any individual, agency, company, or program that provides SNAP or TANF services.

Award categories are for both AASD and NASTA are as follows:
Distinguished Service Award - Organization
Distinguished Service Award - State
Distinguished Service Award - Individual

Click here to review the award descriptions and criteria for AASD and NASTA Distinguished Service Awards.

Nomination Process and Deadline
Any person may submit a nomination.  There is no limit to the number of nominations a person or organization may submit.  A separate nomination form for each nomination must be submitted no later than 11:59 PM EST, Friday, May 1, 2020.

Evaluation and Scoring

Nominations will be evaluated on the clarity, quality and completeness of the information presented.  Submissions which do not follow the required format or are submitted after the deadline will not be considered.

Depending on the nature of the nominations, AASD and or NASTA may choose not to make awards in one or more categories.

Questions or for technical assistance:  Contact APHSA Meeting Planner, Maurine Jones, [email protected].

To begin, enter your email and click submit. 



Powered by EventRebels.com