Skip to main content

July 23, 2021

ASP2021 Summer Symposium

Thursday, July 22nd, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM: Thursday Evening Special Event for ASP2021 Summer Symposium (5:00-7:30 pm PDT)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: Networking Time/Social Hour - Thursday
Friday, July 23rd, 2021
8:30 AM - 8:45 AM: Welcome and Opening Remarks
Title of Session/Presentation: Welcome and Opening Remarks
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM: PLENARY session 1: 8:45 am PDT (11:45 am EDT)
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM: 10:00 am PDT Concurrent Sessions (1:00 pm EDT)
Title of Session/Presentation: 1D: Climate Advocacy and Activism
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM: 11:15 am PDT Concurrent Sessions (2:15 pm EDT)
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM: Mid-Day Break/Networking Time
Title of Session/Presentation: Mid-Day Break/Networking Time
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM: PLENARY session 2: 1:15 pm PDT (4:15 pm EDT)
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM: 2:30 pm PDT Concurrent Sessions (5:30 pm EDT)
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM: 3:45 pm PDT Concurrent Sessions (6:45 pm EDT)
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM: PLENARY 3 plus Closing Sessions for ASP2021 Summer Symposium (5:00-7:30 pm PDT)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: Call to Action/Wrap-Up
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: Networking Time/Social Hour - Friday



Close