Skip to main content

December 3-5

Embracing the Future: Astronomy Teaching and Public Engagement

ASP2020: A Virtual Conference

ASP2020: A Virtual Conference
Preliminary Schedule


Click here for the Schedule-at-a-Glance
Thursday, December 3rd, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:10 AM: PLENARY session 1: 8:00 am PST (11:00 am EST)
Title of Session/Presentation: Welcome to ASP2020
Primary Presenter: Linda Shore
8:10 AM - 9:10 AM: PLENARY session 1: 8:10 am PST (11:10 am EST)
Title of Session/Presentation: Teaching Astro 101 Online
Primary Presenter: Chris Impey
9:25 AM - 10:15 AM: Concurrent Session 1A: 9:25 am PST (12:25 pm EST)
9:25 AM - 10:15 AM: Concurrent Session 1B: 9:25 am PST (12:25 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Julia Plummer
Co-Presenter: Kyungjin Cho

Co-Presenter: Madison Botch
9:25 AM - 10:15 AM: Concurrent Session 1C: 9:25 am PST (12:25 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Jessica Heim
Primary Presenter: Hannah Dalgleish
Co-Presenter: Getachew Mekonnen

Co-Presenter: Garret Cotter

Co-Presenter: Michael Backes

Co-Presenter: Eli Kasai
Title of Session/Presentation: Light Pollution: Call to Action!
Primary Presenter: Hiba Bidar
9:25 AM - 10:15 AM: Concurrent Session 1D: 9:25 am PST (12:25 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Manuel Paredes
Primary Presenter: Renée Desjardins
Co-Presenter: Danielle Pahud
Primary Presenter: Tessa Vossen
10:30 AM - 11:20 AM: Concurrent Session 2A: 10:30 am PST (1:30 pm EST)
10:30 AM - 11:20 AM: Concurrent Session 2B: 10:30 am PST (1:30 pm EST)
10:30 AM - 11:20 AM: Concurrent Session 2C: 10:30 am PST (1:30 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Juan Carlos Chavez
Co-Presenter: Jodie Williams

Co-Presenter: Daniella Scalice
10:30 AM - 11:20 AM: Concurrent Session 2D: 10:30 am PST (1:30 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Title of Session/Presentation: Virtual Visits to the Radio Universe
Primary Presenter: Summer Ash
Primary Presenter: Caela Barry
Primary Presenter: Rose Finn
Co-Presenter: George Hassel
11:35 AM - 12:25 PM: Concurrent Session 3A: 11:35 am PST (2:35 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Kathryn Williamson
Co-Presenter: Katie Berryhill

Co-Presenter: Jane Charlton

Co-Presenter: Adam Frank
11:35 AM - 12:25 PM: Concurrent Session 3B: 11:35 am PST (2:35 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Sean Moroney
11:35 AM - 12:25 PM: Concurrent Session 3C: 11:35 am PST (2:35 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Christina Milotte
Co-Presenter: Sara Mitchell
11:35 AM - 12:25 PM: Concurrent Session 3D: 11:35 am PST (2:35 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Title of Session/Presentation: Chasing Shadows and Eating the Moon
Primary Presenter: Brian Kruse
Co-Presenter: Kristin Bass

Co-Presenter: Karen Schwarz

Co-Presenter: John Erickson
Title of Session/Presentation: [email protected] Storytime
Primary Presenter: Anna Hurst
Co-Presenter: Theresa Summer
Primary Presenter: Molly Finn
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM: VIDEO POSTERS viewing & mid-day break: 12:25 pm PST (3:25 pm EST)
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Primary Presenter: Zoe Chee
Co-Presenter: Lindsay Bartolone

Co-Presenter: Andrew Fazekas
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Primary Presenter: Sarah Eyermann
Co-Presenter: Sara Mitchell

Co-Presenter: Christina Milotte
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: Spectral Line Demonstration for a Hybrid Class
Primary Presenter: Maureen Hintz
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Primary Presenter: Justin Jerome
Co-Presenter: Aaron Lee
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: Stone Edge All-Sky (SEAS) Survey
Primary Presenter: Kate Meredith
Co-Presenter: Jaidyn Catherall
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: You Can't Escape Black Hole Week!
Primary Presenter: Sara Mitchell
Co-Presenter: Barb Mattson

Co-Presenter: Kelly Ramos
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Primary Presenter: Mark Newhouse
Co-Presenter: Constance Walker
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: Cat Toes, Monday Motivations, and Astrophysics
Primary Presenter: Kelly Ramos
Co-Presenter: Barb Mattson

Co-Presenter: Sara Mitchell
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: An Overview of Branched Oak Observatory
Primary Presenter: Michael Sibbernsen
1:25 PM - 2:25 PM: PLENARY session 2: 1:25 pm PST (4:25 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Greg Schultz
Co-Presenter: Derrick Pitts

Co-Presenter: Shannon Schmoll
2:40 PM - 3:30 PM: Concurrent Session 4A: 2:40 pm PST (5:40 pm EST)
2:40 PM - 3:30 PM: Concurrent Session 4B: 2:40 pm PST (5:40 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Jane Charlton
Co-Presenter: Nahks Tr'Ehnl

Co-Presenter: Andrew Mshar
2:40 PM - 3:30 PM: Concurrent Session 4C: 2:40 pm PST (5:40 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Amy Oliver
Co-Presenter: Vannessa Gressieux
2:40 PM - 3:30 PM: Concurrent Session 4D: 2:40 pm PST (5:40 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Alex Gagliano
Co-Presenter: Malena Rice

Co-Presenter: William Saunders
Title of Session/Presentation: Astronomy Discussions on Educational Media
Primary Presenter: Anthony Smith
Title of Session/Presentation: Writing about Astronomy for Children
Primary Presenter: Meg Thacher
3:45 PM - 4:35 PM: Concurrent Session 5A: 3:45 pm PST (6:45 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Matthew Wenger
Co-Presenter: Chris Impey
3:45 PM - 4:35 PM: Concurrent Session 5B: 3:45 pm PST (6:45 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Lynn Cominsky
Co-Presenter: Lindsay Bartolone
3:45 PM - 4:35 PM: Concurrent Session 5C: 3:45 pm PST (6:45 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Beau Hartweg
Co-Presenter: Karrie Berglund
3:45 PM - 4:35 PM: Concurrent Session 5D: 3:45 pm PST (6:45 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Nicole Gugliucci
Primary Presenter: Noella Dcruz
Primary Presenter: George Hassel
Co-Presenter: Rose Finn
4:50 PM - 5:40 PM: Concurrent Session 6A: 4:50 pm PST (7:50 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Jacqueline Bondell
Co-Presenter: Mark Myers
4:50 PM - 5:40 PM: Concurrent Session 6B: 4:50 pm PST (7:50 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Sanlyn Buxner
4:50 PM - 5:40 PM: Concurrent Session 6C: 4:50 pm PST (7:50 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Jeffrey Hall
Co-Presenter: Constance Walker
4:50 PM - 5:40 PM: Concurrent Session 6D: 4:50 pm PST (7:50 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: John Hamilton
Primary Presenter: Nadine Manset
Co-Presenter: Mary Beth Laychak
Primary Presenter: Peter Michaud
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM: "Big Astronomy" screening & discussion: 6:00 pm PST (9:00 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Vivian White
Co-Presenter: Tim Spuck

Co-Presenter: Yasmin Catriche

Co-Presenter: Renae Kerrigan

Co-Presenter: Shannon Schmoll

Co-Presenter: Ryan Wyatt
Friday, December 4th, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM: Concurrent Session 7A: 8:00 am PST (11:00 am EST)
Primary Presenter: Patricia Udomprasert
Co-Presenter: Harry Houghton

Co-Presenter: Peter Williams
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM: Concurrent Session 7B: 8:00 am PST (11:00 am EST)
Title of Session/Presentation: Teaching Astronomy with Python
Primary Presenter: Dimitrios Theodorakis
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM: Concurrent Session 7C: 8:00 am PST (11:00 am EST)
Primary Presenter: Pedro Russo
Co-Presenter: Stephen Pompea

Co-Presenter: Carmen Pantoja

Co-Presenter: Jorge Rivero Gonzales

Co-Presenter: Derrick Pitts
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM: Concurrent Session 7D: 8:00 am PST (11:00 am EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Nnaemeka Njoku-Achu
Co-Presenter: Abubakar Idris Sani

Co-Presenter: Peter Onubi Offor

Co-Presenter: Raphael Okere Arinze

Co-Presenter: Amanda Pagul

Co-Presenter: Kate Meredith

Co-Presenter: Adam McCulloch

Co-Presenter: Katya Gozman
Primary Presenter: Melanie Archipley
Co-Presenter: Hannah Dalgleish
Title of Session/Presentation: Remote Field Trips for Student Inspiration
Primary Presenter: John Schiller
9:05 AM - 10:05 AM: PLENARY session 3: 9:05 am PST (12:05 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Debra Fischer
Co-Presenter: Adrienne Cool

Co-Presenter: Travis Rector

Co-Presenter: Jessica Agnos

Co-Presenter: Charli Sakari
10:20 AM - 11:10 AM: Concurrent Session 8A: 10:20 am PST (1:20 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Kendra Sibbernsen
Co-Presenter: Karen Knierman

Co-Presenter: Dan Reichart

Co-Presenter: Nicole Vogt
10:20 AM - 11:10 AM: Concurrent Session 8B: 10:20 am PST (1:20 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Douglas Duncan
10:20 AM - 11:10 AM: Concurrent Session 8C: 10:20 am PST (1:20 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Travis Rector
Co-Presenter: Debra Fischer
10:20 AM - 11:10 AM: Concurrent Session 8D: 10:20 am PST (1:20 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Judy Beck
Primary Presenter: Tracy Hodge
Co-Presenter: Ben Gorton
Primary Presenter: Vasileios Spathopoulos
11:25 AM - 12:15 PM: Concurrent Session 9A: 11:25 am PST (2:25 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Chris McCarthy
Co-Presenter: Travis Rector
11:25 AM - 12:15 PM: Concurrent Session 9B: 11:25 am PST (2:25 pm EST)
11:25 AM - 12:15 PM: Concurrent Session 9C: 11:25 am PST (2:25 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Karen Knierman
Co-Presenter: Teresa Ashcraft
Primary Presenter: Erika Grundstrom
Primary Presenter: Colin Nicholls
Title of Session/Presentation: Facilitating Inquiry in Online Astronomy Labs
Primary Presenter: Kendra Sibbernsen
11:25 AM - 12:15 PM: Concurrent Session 9D: 11:25 am PST (2:25 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Lev Horodyskyj
Title of Session/Presentation: Einstein Schools in Puerto Rico
Primary Presenter: Carmen Pantoja
Co-Presenter: Mayra Lebron

Co-Presenter: Stephen Pompea
Primary Presenter: Marissa Saad
Co-Presenter: Caitlin Nolby
Primary Presenter: Theresa Summer
Co-Presenter: Vivian White
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM: VIDEO POSTERS viewing & mid-day break: 12:15 pm PST (3:15 pm EST)
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Primary Presenter: Zoe Chee
Co-Presenter: Lindsay Bartolone

Co-Presenter: Andrew Fazekas
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Primary Presenter: Sarah Eyermann
Co-Presenter: Sara Mitchell

Co-Presenter: Christina Milotte
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: Spectral Line Demonstration for a Hybrid Class
Primary Presenter: Maureen Hintz
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Primary Presenter: Justin Jerome
Co-Presenter: Aaron Lee
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: Stone Edge All-Sky (SEAS) Survey
Primary Presenter: Kate Meredith
Co-Presenter: Jaidyn Catherall
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: You Can't Escape Black Hole Week!
Primary Presenter: Sara Mitchell
Co-Presenter: Barb Mattson

Co-Presenter: Kelly Ramos
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Primary Presenter: Mark Newhouse
Co-Presenter: Constance Walker
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: Cat Toes, Monday Motivations, and Astrophysics
Primary Presenter: Kelly Ramos
Co-Presenter: Barb Mattson

Co-Presenter: Sara Mitchell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: An Overview of Branched Oak Observatory
Primary Presenter: Michael Sibbernsen
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM: PLENARY session 4: 1:15 pm PST (4:15 pm EST)
2:30 PM - 3:20 PM: Concurrent Session 10A: 2:30 pm PST (5:30 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Sanlyn Buxner
Co-Presenter: Matthew Wenger

Co-Presenter: Colin Wallace

Co-Presenter: Daniel McIntosh
2:30 PM - 3:20 PM: Concurrent Session 10B: 2:30 pm PST (5:30 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Dan Reichart
2:30 PM - 3:20 PM: Concurrent Session 10C: 2:30 pm PST (5:30 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Jessica Agnos
Co-Presenter: Travis Rector
2:30 PM - 3:20 PM: Concurrent Session 10D: 2:30 pm PST (5:30 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Title of Session/Presentation: Big Astronomy Takes Big Teams
Primary Presenter: Vivian White
Co-Presenter: Tim Spuck

Co-Presenter: Ryan Wyatt

Co-Presenter: Shannon Schmoll

Co-Presenter: Renae Kerrigan

Primary Presenter: Danilo Vidal
Title of Session/Presentation: Informal Science Education in Puerto Rico
Primary Presenter: Mayra E. Lebrón
Co-Presenter: Carmen A. Pantoja
Title of Session/Presentation: Astronomy of the Inca Empire
Primary Presenter: Steven Gullberg
3:35 PM - 4:25 PM: Concurrent Session 11A: 3:35 pm PST (6:35 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Nicole Vogt
Co-Presenter: Travis Rector
3:35 PM - 4:25 PM: Concurrent Session 11B: 3:35 pm PST (6:35 pm EST)
Title of Session/Presentation: Girl Scout Astronomy Club: Shifting to Virtual
Primary Presenter: Jean Fahy
Co-Presenter: Jessica Henricks
3:35 PM - 4:25 PM: Concurrent Session 11C: 3:35 pm PST (6:35 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Julie Bolduc-Duval
Co-Presenter: Marie-Eve Naud

Co-Presenter: Michael Reid

Co-Presenter: Guillaume Poulin
3:35 PM - 4:25 PM: Concurrent Session 11D: 3:35 pm PST (6:35 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Title of Session/Presentation: Giving On-Line Exams with Immediate Feedback
Primary Presenter: Ting-Hui Lee
Primary Presenter: Kaisa Young
Primary Presenter: Ulrike Lahaise
Title of Session/Presentation: Climate Change Engagement in ASTRO 101
Primary Presenter: Kathryn Williamson
4:40 PM - 5:30 PM: Concurrent Session 12B: 4:40 pm PST (7:40 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Jessica Henricks
Co-Presenter: Jean Fahy
4:40 PM - 5:30 PM: Concurrent Session 12C: 4:40 pm PST (7:40 pm EST)
4:40 PM - 5:30 PM: Concurrent Session 12D: 4:40 pm PST (7:40 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Adam Frank
Co-Presenter: Jeff Bary
Title of Session/Presentation: Simple Sims for Complex Concepts
Primary Presenter: James Hedberg
Saturday, December 5th, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM: Concurrent Session 13A: 8:00 am PST (11:00 am EST)
Primary Presenter: Alice Enevoldsen
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM: Concurrent Session 13B: 8:00 am PST (11:00 am EST)
Primary Presenter: Joshua Tan
Co-Presenter: Jana Grcevic

Co-Presenter: Allyson Sheffield
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM: Concurrent Session 13C: 8:00 am PST (11:00 am EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Annette Lee
Primary Presenter: Jarita Holbrook
Co-Presenter: Annette Lee

Co-Presenter: Gerardo Aldana

Co-Presenter: Tavia LaFollette

Co-Presenter: Nancy Maryboy

Co-Presenter: David Begay

Co-Presenter: Kalepa Baybayan
Primary Presenter: Tomas Barrientos
Co-Presenter: Isabel Hawkins
Primary Presenter: Robert Sparks
Co-Presenter: Perrin Teal-Sullivan

Co-Presenter: Lois Liston

Co-Presenter: Amy Orchard

Co-Presenter: Tracie Beuden
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM: Concurrent Session 13D: 8:00 am PST (11:00 am EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Aly Khan Tejani
Co-Presenter: Soraya Bhatia

Co-Presenter: Shanil Virani

Co-Presenter: Farzana Meru

Co-Presenter: Noureen Lakhani

Co-Presenter: Rabia Jahani
Primary Presenter: Jorge Rivero Gonzalez

Co-Presenter: Pedro Russo

Co-Presenter: Michelle Willenbrands

Co-Presenter: Mahbobah Ahmadi

Co-Presenter: Maria Ribeiro

Co-Presenter: Raquel Cardoso

Co-Presenter: Ryan Williamson
Primary Presenter: Dimitri Veras
9:05 AM - 10:05 AM: PLENARY session 5: 9:05 am PST (12:05 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Linda Shore
Co-Presenter: Margarita Rosado

Co-Presenter: Danilo Vidal

Co-Presenter: Alan Alves-Brito
10:20 AM - 11:10 AM: Concurrent Session 14A: 10:20 am PST (1:20 pm EST)
10:20 AM - 11:10 AM: Concurrent Session 14B: 10:20 am PST (1:20 pm EST)
Title of Session/Presentation: Zooming to Engage Students
Primary Presenter: Leilani Arthurs
10:20 AM - 11:10 AM: Concurrent Session 14C: 10:20 am PST (1:20 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Andrew Fraknoi
Primary Presenter: Todd Timberlake
Primary Presenter: Lauren Woolsey
Title of Session/Presentation: The NASA Community College Network
Primary Presenter: Simon Steel
Co-Presenter: Pamela Harman

Co-Presenter: Dana Backman

Co-Presenter: Coral Clark

Co-Presenter: Andrew Fraknoi
10:20 AM - 11:10 AM: Concurrent Session 14D: 10:20 am PST (1:20 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Stephen Pompea
Co-Presenter: Pedro Russo
Primary Presenter: Calvin Schmidt
Co-Presenter: Lauri Roche
Primary Presenter: Pamela Harman
Title of Session/Presentation: Engage Teens in Astronomy Science Cafés
Primary Presenter: Michelle Hall
Co-Presenter: Michael Mayhew
11:25 AM - 12:15 PM: Concurrent Session 15A: 11:25 am PST (2:25 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Geoffrey Mathews
Co-Presenter: Douglas Duncan

Co-Presenter: James Hedberg

Co-Presenter: Todd Timberlake
11:25 AM - 12:15 PM: Concurrent Session 15B: 11:25 am PST (2:25 pm EST)
Title of Session/Presentation: Using Sky & Telescope as a Classroom Resource
Primary Presenter: J. Kelly Beatty
Co-Presenter: Sanlyn Buxner

Co-Presenter: Julie Steffen
11:25 AM - 12:15 PM: Concurrent Session 15C: 11:25 am PST (2:25 pm EST)
Title of Session/Presentation: Living with the Stars on Day of the Dead
Primary Presenter: Isabel Hawkins
11:25 AM - 12:15 PM: Concurrent Session 15D: 11:25 am PST (2:25 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: James Sweitzer
Primary Presenter: Adam Beardsley
Primary Presenter: Molly Simon
Co-Presenter: Edward Prather

Co-Presenter: Laura Trouille
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM: VIDEO POSTERS viewing & mid-day break: 12:15 pm PST (3:15 pm EST)
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Primary Presenter: Zoe Chee
Co-Presenter: Lindsay Bartolone

Co-Presenter: Andrew Fazekas
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Primary Presenter: Sarah Eyermann
Co-Presenter: Sara Mitchell

Co-Presenter: Christina Milotte
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: Spectral Line Demonstration for a Hybrid Class
Primary Presenter: Maureen Hintz
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Primary Presenter: Justin Jerome
Co-Presenter: Aaron Lee
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: Stone Edge All-Sky (SEAS) Survey
Primary Presenter: Kate Meredith
Co-Presenter: Jaidyn Catherall
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: You Can't Escape Black Hole Week!
Primary Presenter: Sara Mitchell
Co-Presenter: Barb Mattson

Co-Presenter: Kelly Ramos
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Primary Presenter: Mark Newhouse
Co-Presenter: Constance Walker
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: Cat Toes, Monday Motivations, and Astrophysics
Primary Presenter: Kelly Ramos
Co-Presenter: Barb Mattson

Co-Presenter: Sara Mitchell
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Title of Session/Presentation: An Overview of Branched Oak Observatory
Primary Presenter: Michael Sibbernsen
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM: Concurrent Session 16A: 1:00 pm PST (4:00 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Sara Schultz
Co-Presenter: Erick Hernandez
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM: Concurrent Session 16B: 1:00 pm PST (4:00 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Bethany Cobb
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM: Concurrent Session 16C: 1:00 pm PST (4:00 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Carmen Fies
Co-Presenter: Chris Packham
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM: Concurrent Session 16D: 1:00 pm PST (4:00 pm EST) - 10-min Orals
Primary Presenter: Geoffrey Mathews
Primary Presenter: Aaron Lee
Primary Presenter: Mary Urquhart
Co-Presenter: Michael Kesden

Co-Presenter: Midori Kitagawa
2:05 PM - 2:55 PM: Concurrent Session 17A: 2:05 pm PST (5:05 pm EST)
2:05 PM - 2:55 PM: Concurrent Session 17B: 2:05 pm PST (5:05 pm EST)
Title of Session/Presentation: Beyond Earth's Edge: The Poetry of Spaceflight
Primary Presenter: Christopher Cokinos
Co-Presenter: Julie Swarstad Johnson
2:05 PM - 2:55 PM: Concurrent Session 17C: 2:05 pm PST (5:05 pm EST)
Primary Presenter: Tom Vassos
2:05 PM - 2:55 PM: Concurrent Session 17D: 2:05 pm PST (5:05 pm EST)
Title of Session/Presentation: Nucleosynthesis in the Classroom
Primary Presenter: Peggy Norris
Co-Presenter: Debra Wolf



Close